Axioma Death Metal - Logo

Full-length Release
Coming 2018

Axioma Death Metal - Logo

Axioma is a Cleveland, Ohio based band melding elements of dark, death & atmospheric metal. Formed by guitarist Cyril Blandino (Ex-Morgue[France], Forged in Flame), bassist/vocalist Aaron Dallison (Keelhaul, Brain Tentacles), drummer Jon Vinson (Forged in Flame, Jesus Egg) & guitarist J Meyers (Aureae Crucis, Forged in Flame). The band released its debut album “Opia”, a dark unorthodox mixture with bleak lyrical context and artwork. Challenging the accepted formats for heavy music Axioma carves a dismal yet aggressive path through the soundscape.

Full-length release coming 2018





Please use the following to reach us